c43a136b95 · update: 0.3.2-2 · Updated 2026-08-12 02:33:51 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?